I deleted Monimoto from the device list in the app

Article author
Greta
  • Updated

When you delete Monimoto from the device list in your app, it is deleted from your account and from cloud server. 

Additionally, iPhone users will have to check if device is in the list of paired Bluetooth devices. If it is,  delete device from Bluetooth list. Go to phone's Bluetooth settings and choose 'Forget Device': 

Reset Monimoto by connecting it to your PC / laptop or USB charger (if you have MM1/MM2) or press the button on the Monimoto device for at least 3 seconds (if you have MM5/MM6).
Then pair it again with your phone as you did during the first setup.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.